Outdoor Competitions

Gold Badge from 1898

YearWinnersRunners Up
1898J Clark Southampton County H C Rowlands Bounds Green
1899H Childs Reading H Baker Spencer
1900D Gilfillan Brownswood W H Simonds Reading
1901W S Dodwell Spencer F Pavia Sydenham
1902J Darroch Brownswood Jas Burling Hurst
1903T Robertson South London F Kimber Southampton Cnty
1904W Stonehewer London County J Hay Temple Fortune
1905W H Hood North London W F Stewart Forest Hill
1906James Park Banister Park Wilmer Brown Bounds Green
1907Geo.Must South London Thos.Drummond North London
1908W Morton Balham Wm.S Carmichael Brownswood
1909T R Mossman South London D Rice Thomas Edmonton
1910J Hyslop Muswell Hill A R Sweet Essex County
1911G W Paton Brownswood W M Gauld Muswell Hill
1912J Shaw Brondesbury J A Callow West End(Reading)
1913W J Jones Crouch Hill John Hunter Bounds Green
1914R Walker Southampton J Jas Carter North London
1915D I Watson South London S C Wilkins Bounds Green
1916J G Carruthers Muswell Hill F McGregor Dulwich
1917F G Curtis Southend-on-Sea G Oaker Brownswood
1918G Owen Southend-on-Sea G Allen North London
1919A E Goodsall Forest Hill R H Broadfoot Muswell Hill
1920J Stewart Banister Park G P Pearson Bush Hill Park
1921W B Dow Crouch Hill H H Stubbs Balham
1922G P Pearson Liverpool Victoria B G White Priory (Hornsey)
1923J G Carruthers Muswell Hill W Barlow Bellingham
1924A F Warner Belmont M Orchard Temple
1925E F Gudgeon Preston (Brighton) H Stubbs Balham
1926W J Jones Crouch Hill Jas Edney Atherley
1927J M McKinley Chiswick Andrew Wilson Parsons Green
1928E C Redman Banister Park A E Taylor Hendon
1929Dr.J Nicholl Belmont T C Hills Eltham
1930C Russell Croydon A Goodwin Bush Hill Park
1931W M Grice Croydon Dr.J W Fisher Torbay County
1932W L Yeulett Mansfield R J Hart Grove (Dulwich)
1933Maj. A J Dodd Drive (Hove) J W Smith South London
1934A R Allen Oxford Cty & Cty H E Mann Sprinfield (Acton)
1935P Tomlinson Margate R W Pickering Herts (Watford)
1936G Oaker North London J Paterson Belmont
1937D Carr Bounds Green J Paterson Belmont
1938J G Pilbrow Muswell Hill J T Snelgar Bellingham
1939G T Owen Esplanade C H Godwin Redhill
1940-44Not Played. World War 2 Not Played. World War 2
1945A N Wilson Parsons Green H E Nevill Enfield Town Cons
1946B P S Pyman Paddington J Harding Belmont
1947A N Wilson Parsons Green R Letford Vauxhall Motors
1948G F Trieb Mansfield G Townsend Magdalen Park
1949N Miller Lyons M Orchard Alford
1950G F Trieb Mansfield W Barlow Bellingham
1951A T Durrant Bellingham E J Haynes Century
1952E J Haynes Century H M Hollands Harvey Sports
1953G Heath Dickinsons A T Durrant Bellingham
1954E R Grayson Barnes Lonsdale Lonsdale J A Gould Mansfield
1955A G Jenkins London Transport J F Coe Admin.Staff Kodak
1956R Middleton Bromley J Orr Brondesbury
1957S A Jackson Luton Town R E Lewis Preston (Brighton)
1958S A Jackson Luton Town A J Phipp Bexley Heath Cons
1959G Frost St.Albans Townsend E C M Lake Old Coulsdon
1960G Frost St.Albans Townsend L J Kirton Parsons Green
1961J Stewart Mansfield B Drury Watneys
1962S E Martin Livesey Memorial E R Trew Bush Hill Park
1963J Girdwood Paddington E R Trew Bush Hill Park
1964R C Higgs Chesham R St.G Good Belmont
1965J Bayne Wokingham R G Grierson Dickinsons(Apsley)
1966F J Harris Paddington W Lovelock Whitbreads
1967E R Trew Bush Hill Park T W Reeves LondonTranpt.A.S.
1968A T Devine Valentines Park R Briggs Croydon
1969L H Traves Century D W D W Keene Malden
1970R E Lewis Alexandra B & S W J Newman Ilford
1971T Atkinson St.Albans L Kirton Parsons Green
1972E R Trew Bush Hill Park D J Clark Forest Hill
1973R Paine London Transpt. A S H Own Bournemouth Park
1974H Philipson Ilford J Hill Hove & Kingsway
1975E Pugh Rolls Royce M J M J Connor West Wimbledon
1976R M Dowsett Orford House J W Cross Blackheath & Greenwich
1977J F Hill Preston (Brighton) S J Hill St.Albans Townsend
1978E Hayward Century W Richards Mid-Surrey
1979I L Fennell Aldersbrook M Sekjer Thames Poly
1980G V Coles Falcon Falcon V Gooding Bletchingley
1981D Crocker Livesey Memorial C Weller Ashtead
1982R Chandler Blackheath & Greenwich R Mortimore Maidenhead Town
1983R Chandler Blackheath & Greenwich D Wise Chesham
1984B Hughes St.Albans R Morten Shepherds Bush
1985M Wilde Maidstone R S Roylands Mansfield
1986G A Smyth Paddington R S Oakes Slough
1987A Bennett Broomfield G A Smith Old Colfeians
1988A Lockyer Essex County P Vamvacopoulos Croydon
1989K Blackman Essex County M Harris Preston (Brighton)
1990P Line Atherley G Grace High Wycombe
1991R Rodgers Broadway P Vamvacopoulos West Wimbledon
1992M Goord Eltham P McGuinness Denham
1993P McGuinness Denham B Long Slough
1994J Casale Bounds Green M Newman Reading
1995W Richards Mid-Surrey D Donald Brondesbury
1996B Jones Uxbridge D Christie Suttons (Reading)
1997T Mould Connaught K E Smith Denham
1998R Ingram Bounds Green P R Burge Cheam Fields
1999S Reading Liberty of Havering R Bennett Wallington
2000J Smith Suttons (Reading) P Finney Woodford
2001D Young Farnham B Mitchell Windsor & Eton
2002P Cater West Ealing D J Williams Old Colfeians
2003T Mould Connaught S Jee Parsons Green
2004N Skidmore West Ealing R Long Eastleigh Railway
2005J.Farrell Belmont A.Smallbridge Preston
2006D Hennessey Southey G Smyth Bletchley Town
2007M.Beeson Southey A.Hanton Rochford
2008R Southwood Belmont P Allen Uxbridge
2009T.Bishop Atherley B.Rogers Bletchingly
2010T.Bishop Atherley A.Swan The Springhouse
2011N.Worley Paddington J J.Cawdell Luton Town
2012P.Cook Poplar J.Wood Eastleigh Railway
2013B.Emanuel Egham J.Collins Parsons Green
2014W.Mewis West Wickham R.J.Lee Barton Le Clay
2015P.Cook Poplar A.Bridgen St.Albans Townsend
2016P.Cook Poplar R. Long Flemming Park
2017W. Matthews Camberley W/O
2018T. Haskins Bromley P. Cook Poplar
2019A. Richardson Southey A. Ciampini Uxbridge
2020Not Played - Covid Pandemic Not Played - Covid Pandemic
2021E Morris Essex County S Clarke Old Coulsdon
2022J. Holmes Kings Chase M Wise Atherly
2023P. Buck Bellingham M. Hyde Gerrards Cross