Outdoor Competitions

Lonsdale Records from 1919

YearWinnersRunners Up
1919A Weir Ilford Park W J Jones Crouch Hill
1920A Adamson Crouch Hill P G Newell Balham
1921A A Warren Bounds Green Geo.Bell Brownswood
1922W J Emmett Temple J M McKinlay Chiswick
1923W J Jones Crouch Hill C S Harwood Midland Bank
1924M Orchard Temple J Pirrie Bounds Green
1925J G Carruthers Muswell Hill W Plowman Luton Town
1926W Barlow Bellingham A F Warner Belmont
1927W A Starling Alexandra Palace Arch.Brown Essex County
1928F Biggin Temple W I Baker Reading
1929W M Grice Croydon W J Denham Brondesbury
1930R W Pickering Herts T J Florence Crouch Hill
1931F W Gibbon Essex County T C Hills Bellingham
1932J M McKinlay Paddington J G Carruthers Muswell Hill
1933A E Godsall Forest Hill C E Gunnell Shirley Park
1934A N Wilson Parsons Green R W Pickering Herts
1935A Goodwin Bush Hill Park W J Finch Valentines Park
1936J G Carruthers Muswell Hill Hill A Goodwin Bush Hill Park
1937F W Gibbons Essex County L S Jackson Brownswood
1938J Adams Prices T C Hills Bellingham
1939J Paterson Belmont E C B Collins Barnes Lonsdale
1940-45Not Played. World War 2 Not Played. World War 2
1946G Leonardi Paddington R J Minns Paddington
1947R W Pickering Penfold J J W Devine Ilford
1948A T Sweeney Bellingham S H Baker Hounslow Cons.
1949A C Thwaites Century E J Haynes Century
1950F E Thompson Barnes Lonsdale E W Long Prices Athletic
1951H G Soar Lensbury A N Wilson Parsons Green
1952T G Eburne Cambridge Park S Jackson Luton Town
1953S A Jackson Luton Town J Branson Hounslow Cons.
1954D S J Curson Croydon A J Harvey Century
1955A Clements Temple L Ball Croydon
1956K F Pitz Parsons Green A N Burborough Buckhurst Hill
1957H Gardiner Croydon W Moon Parsons Green
1958A Owen Magdalen Park W E G Watson Winchmore Hill
1959A Clements Temple R H Dinwoodie Standard T & C
1960C K Blyth Hornsey T V Hearn Chesham
1961E C M Lake Old Coulsdon T V Hearn Chesham
1962A R Smith Century C K Blyth Hornsey
1963A Jones Wanstead P Ford Paddington
1964G W Beckett Bush Hill Park F Charlwood Northwood
1965R Brant Forest Hill H W Smith Paddington
1966F Gibson Beech Hill A A Nuttall Old Coulsdon
1967C Rew Temple F H Gladwin Wanstead
1968D W Keene Malden F N Kingshott Muswell Hill
1969A Hathaway Windsor & Eton N W Melville Edmonton
1970J Stewart Mansfield T H Probert Bromley
1971S Porter Liberty of H ring A Ridington Parsons Green
1972W L Bray Bounds Green G Tippins Southall&Hanwell
1973C Rew Temple R H Banks Herts
1974L J Penicud Windsor & Eton B Gilbert Welwyn Garden
1975D Keene Malden A Allington Valentines Park
1976B D Jones Balham A E Goodman Luton Co-op
1977F Sekjer Thames Polytech E Rochester Broomfield
1978E G Sumner Brondesbury J Poll Temple Fortune
1979B H Vickers West Wickham E Hayward Century
1980J Gladwin Falcon B A Long Slough
1981J Gladwin Falcon J Bennett Leaside (Luton)
1982R D Killick Banbury Chestnuts G V Firmin Bromley
1983D J Whetstone Lindfield R D Killick Banbury Chestnuts
1984A Bennett Broomfield J Christie Reading
1985C Perrottet Aylesbury Town B Clark Windsor & Eton
1986A Bennett Broomfield R D Killick Banbury Chestnuts
1987K G Birch Mid-Surrey R D Killick Banbury Chestnuts
1988W Richards Mid-Surrey T Siddall Kings Chase
1989R Marshall Chesterton C Southon Croydon
1990T Beesley Blackheath & Greenwich M R Green Chelmsford
1991P Hunt Old Coulsdon A Bennett Broomfield
1992K G Palmer Leighton Buzzard Reading Liberty of H ing
1993A J Smith Bellingham D Martin Garston
1994T Mould Connaught A Anderson Fleming Park
1995A Anderson Fleming Park R F Green Chelmsford
1996A Sussex Denham J Sinclair Bush Hill Park
1997I Ross Wallington M R Skerry Chesham
1998M Gull Newdigate J G Stewart Falcon
1999R D Manning Luton Town G D Brock Blackheath & Greenwich
2000S Cooper Essex County P Burge Cheam Fields
2001P Allen Uxbridge K Bateup Tunbridge Wells
2002P Lant Putney Town D Doe Bishopswood
2003P Finney Woodford P Reeves Mid-Surrey
2004K Rodgers Chesham M Rose Brentwood
2005S Cooper Essex County D Bishop Atherley
2006R Rodgers Chesham M Farmers Maidstone
2007D.Hunter Mid Surrey S.Mitchinson Romford
2008S Brewer City of London J King Blackheath & Greenwitch
2009I.Muir Falcon C.Jones Burnham
2010M.Goord Bromley M.McDonagh Cheam
2011S.Jee Parsons Green P.Gregory Aylesbury Town
2012E.Morris Essex County T.Downs North Sheen
2013T.Downs North Sheen T.Brooks Poplar
2014K.Allen Belmont K.Speck Essex County
2015E.Morris Essex County K.Dow Southampton Old Green
2016K.Watkins Essex County K. Allen Belmont
2017D.King Bromley R. Watkinson Broomfield
2018M.Coulsdon Essex County G. Bailey West Wickham
2019M. Short Bromley S. Varty Bletchley Town
2020Not Played - Covid Pandemic Not Played - Covid Pandemic
2021M Wise Atherley M Crick Hazells
2022M Smith Ashford G Osbourne Sandy Conservatives
2023J Holmes Kings Chase T Wood Old Coulsdon